Current TV, in partnership with Dare County, has released a new video highlighting the 2023 Municipal Elections that will be held for the towns of Duck, Southern Shores, Kitty Hawk, Kill Devil Hills, Nags Head and Manteo on Tuesday, November 7, 2023. Full story

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Credit: Original content published here.

Similar Posts