Dare County has announced that Meaghan Leenaarts Beasley, who has served as reference librarian for the Dare County Library since December 2021, has been promoted to the position of Dare County Librarian following the retirement of longtime East Albemarle Regional Library System Director Jonathan Wark. Wark’s last day of service to Dare County was Thursday, August 31, 2023.  Full story

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Credit: Original content published here.

Similar Posts