Coverage provided by World Surf League | WRV Outer Banks Pro

Jennette’s Pier, NAGS HEAD (Sunday, September 3, 2023) – Today, Sanoa Demfple-Olin (CAN) and Levi Slawson (USA) emerged victorious at the World Surf League (WSL) WRV Outer Banks Pro presented by Pacifico, a Qualifying Series (QS) 1,000, in ideal, four-to-six foot conditions. Jennette’s Pier provided a pristine platform for Finals Day action with Slawson and Olin both making remarkable comeback wins and earning points toward 2024 Challenger Series qualification. The incredible day of competition wrapped up the East Coast leg in historic fashion with Zoe Benedetto (USA) and Kolohe Andino (USA) accruing runner-up finishes, as well as Sam Reidy (CRC), Cannon Carr (USA), Noah Klapp (DEU), and Lanea Mons (DEU) earning clutch Final appearances. Full story

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Credit: Original content published here.

Similar Posts